What's Included

The Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x includes the applications  TRIUMPH 3.xMYRIAD 4.xSPECTRE 1.x, and LOOP EDITOR 2.x, as well as a copy of our multi-FX processor plug-in WORMHOLE.

All Apps: System Requirements Mac

  • Apple Mac computer
  • OSX 10.12.x or newer, including macOS 12.x Monterey
  • Apple Silicon M1 (supported natively) or newer, or
  • Intel CPU with at least 2 Cores; i7 or better recommended.
  • iLok.com account for activation of the software (full as well as trial versions). 
  • Internet Connection for Software Activation (though not necessarily on the computer used for audio)

Copy Protection

This software is single-user, single-seat licensed and uses the latest PACE copy protection, so you will need  a free iLok.com account to trial or use our software. PACE allows for both hard drive activation as well as using an iLok 2* (or newer; not included) USB dongle. You will need Internet access for hard drive activation. Activation of a system without internet connectivity requires an iLok 2/3 device. All required software is installed along with our applications, but we generally recommend downloading the latest versions directly from iLok.com.

*Please note: the older, first generation (blue) iLok is not supported!

Purchase the Bundle

USD 349/ EUR 389

Price in EUR incl. 19% VAT, EUR 326.89 without VAT. Sales Tax may apply to USD price.

  • Buy the Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x now at the website of our sales partner 2Checkout!
  • Find a dealer that carries the Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x!

Free Trial

See what the Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x can do for you - take advantage of the 30-day free trial and test-drive it now!

Download The Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x


USD 99/EUR 119

If you have a license for at least one of TRIUMPH, MYRIAD, SPECTRE, LOOP EDITOR, Aura, Wave Editor or Sample Manager, you can upgrade to the Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x! 

Upgrade To The Mac Audio Apps Bundle 2.x